Movies ::The Bone Collector::

 The Bone CollectorMovie: The Bone Collector

Cast: Denzel Washington, Angelina Jolie, Queen Latifah,

Year of release: November 1999

Genre: Action/Adventure, Drama, Thriller and Adaptation

Running Time: 1hours and 58minutes

Rating: R

Crtics’ Rating(yahoo.com): N/A

My Rating: B+

Things I liked: This is a must see movie. I was completely captivated from the very begining. I love the character of Lincoln Rhyme, he is just awsome. The actors make a great job in being the characters. It was just great overall. I really liked how I was able to guess the places of the next murder before it is said but I was still in the dark regarding who the murderer is. I figured it out right before they showed him.

Things I did not like: Nothing I can think of right now.

For more info: Click Here

Comments are closed.