Movies ::Pride and Prejudice::

prideandprejudice_releaseposter.jpgMovie: Pride and Prejudice

Cast:Keira Knightley, Matthew MacFadyen, Rosamund Pike,

Year of release: November 2005

Genre: Drama, Romance, Adaptation and Remake

Running Time: 2hours and 8minutes

Rating: PG for some mild thematic elements

Crtics’ Rating(yahoo.com): A-

My Rating: A

Things I liked: This movie was simply breathtakingly incredible. Period.

Things I did not like: Completely N/A I just wanted to see beyond the ending like what happens next etc.

For more info: Pride and Prejudice

One Response to “Movies ::Pride and Prejudice::”

  1. I was thinking that movies like Lord of the Rings and Chronicles of Narnia make the impossible look real. I know many more but don’t want to bother pulling up the old data banks……….

Comments are closed.