Movies ::Life Aquatic::

lifeaquatic.jpgMovie: Life Aquatic

Cast: Bill Murray, Owen Wilson, Anjelica Huston, Jeff Goldblum,

Year of release: December 2004

Genre: Action, adventure, comedy and drama

Running Time: 1hours and 58minutes

Rating: R

Crtics’ Rating(yahoo.com): B-

My Rating: D-

Comments: When I saw the cover of the DVD for this I just had to watch it.  Sadly it was beyond dreadful.  I quickly realized that it was a waste of my brain power to watch and try to comprehend the stupidity of this movie.  I truely regret watching this for it was terrible and I wasted two really important hours which could have been devoted to better things (like sleeping) on it.  I don't think anyone with any kind of intellegence should appreciate or even acknowledge this movie.  It was that horrible

For more info: click here

Leave a Reply

