An Example of Idiocracy in Jordan ::Cat-Fight in Class Prt 2::

To find out what had happend cLICK HERe

Well come to find out the girl that got beat up had no recolection of getting beat up as badly as it actually was (if that makes any sense).  Anyways the girls figured out everything between themselves and a week later girl A came up in class and made a formal appology to the class for her ill behavior.  That was it.  She only got a slap on the hand and a lecture.  I can't believe it.  If we were in america she would have been suspended or kicked out of the university and girl b would most likely have sued her.  It was just weird.  Anyways just wanted to give an update and now that thats done I'll kindly get off. lol.

3 Responses to “An Example of Idiocracy in Jordan ::Cat-Fight in Class Prt 2::”

  1. It is ok. You aren’t obligied to read my blog, I only want you to if you can and want to. Also, yeah here (prepares overdramatisation) they send the swat team, who then tear gases the place and the fighters are quickly taken into custody, lol. Well, it is SEEMINGLY like that.

    Also, I had a dream we were riding a bus together and speaking arabic, which is odd because I don’t speak arabic and we were going to school. Just thought it was interesting, lol.

  2. Wow. Just… wow.

  3. Well, I have a theory about it, but it would seem weird. I have this insight abilty type thing and I often use it to see if a person is somebody I want to be friends with. It usually always works when it comes to males, but it fails every time it comes to females. I think it is that if we had ever met, we would have been great friends. That is just my hunch however, although I suppose I have at least a 75% correctness factor thingy.

    I understand if you can’t read my blog all the time for whatever reason. I won’t hold any ill will toward you or anything. I am just glad we became kind of friends through the blog-o-sphere.

Leave a Reply

