Random ::…::

I absolutely utterly hate mosquitoes…*grumpy faced*

3 Responses to “Random ::…::”

  1. You too? I live around swampland and in a very mosquitoe populated place. I swear if I walk into the woods a big black cloud decends upon me like a religious plauge.

    Read my new post if you want to know a little more about me. Justa little though.

  2. Join the club. How is it possible that I can live somewhere so dry and still have to deal with so many mosquitos?! I hate it.
    And, no, I don’t think that’s the part that I showed you already from moonchild… as least from what I can remember.

  3. *Head pats* yeah…me too…*scratches her foot and grumbles as she grabs for her anti-itch stick*

Leave a Reply

