Movies ::Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest ::

Movie: Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest

Cast: Johnny Depp, Orlando Bloom, Keira Knightley, Jack Davenport, Bill Nighy

Year of release: July 7 2006

Genre: Action/Adventure, Adaptation and Sequel

Running Time: 2hours and 25minutes

Rating: PG-13

Crtics’ Rating(yahoo.com): B-

My Rating: A++

Comments:. I have never ever liked a sequel more than the original movie until now.  This sequal to ‘Pirates of the Caribbean The Curse of the Black Pearl‘ is in my opinion much much better than the first.  Though I absolutly loved the first movie this one is awesome!

For more info: click here

9 Responses to “Movies ::Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest ::”

  1. and this as well

  2. will watch one day inshaAllah! God knows when though!

  3. Yar!!!!!!!

    Ok, sorry for nothing as big as on amino’s blog, but perhaps the ol’ pirate booty still shakes!!!!

    Uhhh…….I don’t know what that means.

  4. BOO!!! Hi from vegas… is the title of my new post in my blog. I totally agree!!!! Hurray for pirates!!!

  5. Hey D-vamp. I just had this weird urge to say, hope you are having a great day. Dunno why, but…..er….Have a great day! guess I won’t say nothin else, it would be kinda awkward anyways since we aren’t in person friends. Strange that I feel this though….perhaps I will tell you through a post next week. Should be a philosophy or something, so perhaps it will not be so strange.

  6. Not to be a bother or anything, but I just posted this really great post I think you shall enjoy. Its a little long, but if you bear through you may just learn something few shall ever learn. I would love for this to be put in Amino’s e-zine if shes still doing it since a long time ago she said I could handle the philosophy section. I will ask her on her blog, but please read it and put in a good word for me for me. 😉

  7. a guy who sa the film 1 hour ago Says:

    lol
    its good movie and lal that effects i dont got say mroe but i see you later ( i think 😛 )
    but its good ciao

  8. Pirates 2 pretty much sucked compared to the first one. It had a few good parts, but I think it was just a prelude to the 3rd one. I hope number 3 is better!

  9. Hi. I actually liked reading through your current post!. Quality article. I would have to recommend you to create posts even more frequently. This way, having this kind of a valuable weblog I think that you might rank better in the search engines 🙂 . I also subscribed to your RSS feed. Continue the excellent work!

Leave a Reply

