Random ::Lebanon::

Well lets see Omar and Moey have done it so far from the bloggers I know but no girl has done it yet…so let me intruduce me….

 

PS: The picture is not that great because it was taken while I was at work (;P) and with my SonyEricsson.

 

PostNote: Bummer I just saw this flickr site (done by Omar) for ‘Faces against war’ and I guess I am not the only gal who has done it…oh well.

6 Responses to “Random ::Lebanon::”

  1. Nice, lol! Keep it up friendly friend-like person I sortof know in a way.

  2. Ditto!
    SAVE LEBANON
    PEACE!!!!!
    peace
    PEACE…

  3. You’ve inspired me to do the same πŸ˜‰

  4. KLOUDEEEEEE!

    use your digital cam!
    and make the paper thinner! or I’ll kill you!

    It’s alright
    this is a draft! πŸ˜›
    I’ll be waiting for the real deal! πŸ˜€

    btw,
    the group is done by Wael Atiliy and Ahmad Humeid

  5. what do you mean make the paper thinner???? I’ll see what i can do about the digital camera…ive got one its just my mom’s and i don’t want to bother with it when im at home…lol.

    so you’ll have to settle with this for a while until i get another one done…

  6. I love it. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

