NOTE #3

Okay I am going to refrain from writing up all the different posts I have been thinking of putting up on here.  There are just so many things I want to talk about.  However, I am spreading myself too thin right now, what with two jobs, upcoming finals at school (next week), classes, stress of registering for next semester and wondering from where the hell I’m going to get the money for it, trying to find another part time job because I’m quitting the one I’m in now, working on my novel, critiquing writings of friends, and the list goes on and on I am just completely tired to the bones. (That is why many of you might not have gotten any new comments on your blogs). 

I might be back tomorrow I might be back in a couple days or a week.  But in case I don’t put up a post in the next couple of days know that there are many I have drafted it’s just I’m not going to post anything until I’ve gotten a bit more controle over stuff and gotten more important stuff accomplished (like finding a job or studying for Comp102 bleh).

Leave a Reply

