Turkey ::Post #4::

Today I went to get my own passport (yup the Jordanian passport…not the one in the pic I already have my American one).  Here in Jordan you’re passport is the same as your dad’s until you turn sixteen or around that age.  So I never needed to go and get my own before now.  It was a horrible experiance.  Everyone smoking, completely filthy and gross but I didn’t stay there as long as I expected.  Thank God.

Anyways, now that I have gotten my passport it is for sure that I will be going to Turkey. (InshaAllah[God Willing]).

Nine days left and counting…

Leave a Reply

