Jordan Planet Meeting

Ok so I wrote this really nice and not so long post about the meeting I attended for Jordan Planet yesterday evening.  But when I pressed the ‘publish’ button the post got deleted instead of published and everything I wrote was utterly and completely lost.  I was so tired last night to bother and I don’t think I’m going to go and rewrite everything that was lost.

Lets suffice to say that I enjoyed myself very much (though I always enjoy myself when I’m hanging out with Amino and I didn’t mingle as much as I would have liked) and am looking forward to the next JP meeting.

Related posts (to be updated later):

Mind

Ro2a

Amino

3 Responses to “Jordan Planet Meeting”

  1. It was really nice seeing you girl … next time we better catch up 🙂

  2. I hate you all 🙂

  3. well its your fault you aren’t here! lol plus you got all those awesome places and stuff to go to and do there (and it doesn’t cost and arm nor a leg to be able to go and do them) so i hate you back!

Leave a Reply

