Drum Roll Please ::First day; Fall Semester::

EEK I really really don’t want to talk about it.  *Shudders at the memories*.  Though the freshies (dubbed ‘Smurfs’) all looked so enticingly vulnerable.  *Laughs evilly*.  At least I had a whole day with Amino.  Argh school.  I am most definitely not going to go back there next semester even if my dad miraculously agrees to pay for it (my parent’s just got a divorce and someone is being bitter about it).  I sometimes would tell myself its not all that bad (like during my break) but then all I have to do is step foot into the university and then all my resolve and everything comes back to me and I become more adamant that I will (inshAllah) leave and go back home and transfer to another university by this coming summer. Ramble ramble ramble. Okay, okay, I’ll stop.

6 Responses to “Drum Roll Please ::First day; Fall Semester::”

  1. MORE POWER TO U!!!!!!!!

  2. *big hugs* hang in there. 😉

  3. i guess thats all there is for me to do at the mo. So i’ll be hanging in there for now…

  4. I think I get what you mean here 😦 Hold on! 2lsabr mefta7 elfaraj!

    Anyway, Where do you want to transfer to?

  5. it seems im going to move to good old minnesota but who knows from now till June a lot could happen…

Leave a Reply

