Note #6

Well it is time to let all you readers (yes you) that I might not have internet connection for the next couple of days because we are moving our dsl line to another house and the dsl company is taking its freakin’ time at getting this done.  But hope to be back on dsl wireless from my new home next time I blog!  I just hope it won’t take too long for I live on the internet and I tend to get really bad net withdrawls if I don’t get access everyday. (lol I know kinda pathetic but whatever).

3 Responses to “Note #6”

  1. I’ll miss you..

  2. ah man bummer!……lol (inset evil laughter here)

  3. aww 😦 *head pats* and I know what you mean…we neeeeeeed our internets…

Leave a Reply

