Movie ::Underworld:Evolution::

Movie: Underworld: Evolution

Prequel: Underworld

Cast: Kate Beckinsale, Scott Speedman, Tony Curran, Derik Jacobi

Year of release: January 2006

Genre: Suspense/Horror

Running Time: 1hour and 45minutes

Rating: R

Crtics’ Rating(yahoo.com): D+

My Rating: B+

Comments: I had been planning on watching this movie since it came out and had wanted to watch it in the theater but for some reason or other I did not get the chance.  So I had to wait until it came out in decent DVD form.  I must say I am really impressed.  Alot of people who had seen it told me that it wasn’t good and so I watched it today with a heavy heart expecting them to just blow everything in the sequal.  I say its worth watching and it’s definetly a good and interesting addition to the original storyline.  There are some really explicit scenes but other than that it was really good. A must watch for all Underworld fans out there.

For more info: Click Here 

3 Responses to “Movie ::Underworld:Evolution::”

  1. I am looking forward to watching it soon inshaAllah.

  2. this is the best horror movie ever made in the world

  3. this movie is awsome

Leave a Reply

