Missing

Our baby Thor has gone missing :(.  If you see him around email me…

Most recent image: 

 

Older pictures of him:

8 Responses to “Missing”

  1. awww 😦 I’m sorry. hopefully he’ll turn up soon…

  2. SUCKS! That happened to us last summer.. man.. was a nightmare waiting for Whitey to come back.

  3. keep a can o tuna outside or something…i’m sure he’ll come around sometime soon inshallah!

  4. i think he was either killed by the neighbors or they had somehow gotten rid of him. he was annoying when stuck outside cuz he wanted to always be inside the house. grr

  5. Aww. I hope he turns up.

  6. Oh I saw him … he was running after some pussy … I sure hope he doesn’t catch something!
    LOL
    But seriously, I hope you find him soon

  7. […] Thor is still missing.  I’m positive the neighbors either killed him or they lured him into their car (Thor loves cars) and took him somewhere really far away.  I miss Thor like a lot. […]

  8. :(((((((((((((((((((((

Leave a Reply

