Note ::A Year Old::

I can’t believe the one year anniversary for my blog came and went eight days ago without me noticing! I’ve been looking forward to it for a while and just now when I was looking through the archives I realized that it’s been 12 months since I wrote my first post!

I can’t believe I let this slip. My blog’s been a year old now for eight days! What a great mother I make seriously.

5 Responses to “Note ::A Year Old::”

  1. Happy blogiversary 🙂
    Don’t worry, You’ll be a great mommy.

  2. congrats, many years to come, inshaalah…!

  3. Congratulations!

    And I didn’t realise you were part of Top Author Blogs. Good on you. 😀

  4. im still trying to figure that out…i don’t think i did the right steps to get my blog on there…? lol no idea

  5. heeh Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

