Movie ::Step Up::

Movie: Step Up

Cast: Channing Tatum, Jenna Dewan, Rachel griffiths, Mario, Drew Sidora

Year of release: August 2006

Genre: Drama, Musical/Preforming Arts, Teen

Running Time: 1hour and 38minutes

Rating: PG-13

Crtics’ Rating(yahoo.com): C

My Rating: B

Comments: When I saw the trailer for this movie I instantly wanted to watch it. To me it seemed like it would be like the movie Save The Last Dance. I loved that movie so I expected to like this one as well. And I was right. It was nice. I really enjoyed it and think its worth watching if you like stuff that has to do with dance.

For more info: Click Here 

6 Responses to “Movie ::Step Up::”

  1. i really really liked this movie! yep one of the best i’ve seen in a while with Triston and Isolde and Lady Jane!

  2. yeah i need to make a review for triston and isolde…lol thanks for reminding me.

  3. its a great movie 🙂 I like to watch this kind of dancing movie. try watching take the lead, you will sure fall in love in it 🙂

  4. yep this was a good one!

  5. I totally disagree. Step up was a horrible movie and should deserve worst movie of 2006. If it was up to me, Step would recieve 0 of 5 stars. Personally, I thought it was a wanabee remake of save the last dance.

  6. i fink step up is a bad boi movie…n wot r dese dikheds chattin on?goin on lyk its a crud movie n dat tell ya wa ye leave da film watchin 2 us rude gals ya get me… bet ur sum prats wid pink hair hoo goes teen culture ya matted bunch of prats

Leave a Reply

