Random ::Among More Things::

I forgot to add two things to the previous post one of which I’ve been waiting a long time to post about.  And of course I forgot to include them.

           I find that I’ve been walking a lot lately.  Maybe it’s because of the beautiful cool weather we’ve been having.  Last week I walked all the way from the British Embassy (Abdoun) till the edge of Sweileh.  Not far by car but by foot it took me fourty five minutes and I didn’t even break a sweat though I was walking pretty quickly.  It was nice and cold outside.  Then a few days ago I walked from Gardens Street till Kelo Circle.  Thats where I passed by a car I saw and liked enough to take a picture of.  It’s pretty cool. I wouldn’t mind owning a car like that. Almost my dream car. Almost.

 .

 .

 .

.

The second picture can speak for itself. I wonder what a conis is…hmm.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

4 Responses to “Random ::Among More Things::”

  1. Conis..Beats me! Kloude, the owner of that car happens to be a UJ student, I saw that same car parked in the Adab parking the other day. You know.. where cars park.. cars… my car… i think I’ll go die in some corner now!

  2. No amino that was a car for sale in some car dealershop thingy…i doubt its used but what do i know about cars other than some are awesome and others are ugly? lol

  3. free car quote

    Excellent post. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

