An Example of Idiocracy ::Sad::

Amino sent this to me today. It’s so worth your time and might even let you appreciate things a little more.

Seriously, take a few minutes out of your time and watch this. Even if you might not want to, you need to.

4 Responses to “An Example of Idiocracy ::Sad::”

  1. That’s so horrible! You’re right, I do appreciate things more now.

  2. yeah its so sad. I had no idea what it was about when Amino sent it to me so I didn’t know what to expect at all. The thing that touched me the most was what they said in the end about the children and people loosing the will to live. ouch.

    and that girl in the green sweater. what she says is soooo old and mature for someone so young.

  3. That’s terrible, especially the end. It does make me appreciate things more. Thanks for linking to it.

Leave a Reply

