Movie ::Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End::

Movie: Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End

Cast: Johnny Depp, Orlando Bloom, Keira Knightley, Jack Davenport, Bill Nighy

Year of release: May 25 2007

Genre: Action/Adventure, Adaptation and Sequel

Running Time: 2hours and 45minutes

Rating: PG-13

Crtics’ Rating(yahoo.com): B-

My Rating: A

Comments:. I got exactly what I expected. The quality was really good even though it stretched out a little bit in some of their scenes. But in general a true Disney movie! Loved it and it’s one of those trilogy enders that keeps up it’s quality in my opinion as each movie progresses the story line doesn’t get lost though as is typical the action does become more intense and more frequent.  I really liked it though and think if you liked the first two then you’ll definitely like this one. I’m not sure if this is the last movie in the series or not but I think it is.  If not then I’m all for the next movie. I can’t help but keep praising this. So I’ll stop now.

4 Responses to “Movie ::Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End::”

  1. I know exactly how you feel. 😀 I was impressed through out. I didn’t even mind the stretched-out scenes, although that may be because the acting was great …

  2. yup, I loved it too! it was much better than the 2nd.

  3. It is the last actually. Totally loved it, Jack makes my day haha!

  4. yup it was superb! :p i just can’t believe that finally the movie industry has gotten it’s head on right and realized that usually when they make sequels and trilogies they turn out to be lame or of lower quality than the first original movie. did they plan this to be a trilogy before the first movie came out? i dont think so but im not sure.

Leave a Reply

