voila ::Cheesecake::

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

A slice of the cheesecake I made about a week ago. It turned out wonderfully tasty. Ah the great things that can happen when cream cheese isn’t so bloody expensive!

.

The cheesecake before getting butchered and devoured.

7 Responses to “voila ::Cheesecake::”

  1. Looks really yummy, but where is the recipe?
    Sa7tain!

  2. That looks good. What’s that big yellow chunk in the first picture? Pineapple?

  3. That looks yummy!! I didn’t see a recipe here so if you want to try other chessecake recipes, just check out cheesecake.dzinecity.com. It has a few yummy sounding recipes that I saved to try myself.

  4. I’ll put up the recipe soon. Just be patient please! lol off to work i get…

  5. OMG…hello fellow vampiress!!
    I can’t believe you read Ann Rice… I don’t think I know a single every single Arab who reads Ann Rice. Everyone thinks I’m too morbid for being a HUUUUGE fan of hers and lusting after every book. Not to mention my obsession with Vampires 🙂
    And nice cheesecake BTW.. yum!

  6. looks awesome girl!!!!!!! i want i want!!

Leave a Reply

