Music ::U2::

A friend of mine lent me some of her U2 albums. I must say I actually really like them.  When I was in Jordan, many of the ‘hip young thangs’ were into U2 and Pink Floyd so I never really looked much into them. Being the kind of person I was. But now that I actually like U2 I’m thinking I might like some of Pink Floyd if I ever get the chance to checking them out.   

7 Responses to “Music ::U2::”

  1. Pink Floyd are great. If you haven’t listened to them yet, I recommend: “On the Turning Away”, “Comfortably Numb”, “Wish you were Here”, and “Hey You”. Inno that’s what I can remember now. 🙂

  2. I enjoyed them both! I think U2 has more substance. I’ve always love ’40’, from Psalm 40.

    Spring is here! Is it there? 🙂

  3. almost. it’s still pretty cold but the sun’s out a bit more. and the snow is almost all melted (some piles of it here and there still) but there’s definitely a feel of spring around here.

    thanks for the suggestions guys!

  4. Pink Floyd are AMAZING. You should listen to “The Wall”

  5. ya khuloud, take it all in, every last note. Never thought you’d go back to the seventies?! But then u did like that 70’s Show. Guess thats why ur going thru menapause like the rest of us!!

  6. Affnan Troubles Says:

    Finally moma u admit ur going thro menapause!!! Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

  7. Hey this is a blog concerning Kloude, not her mama!

Comments are closed.