Archive for Monday, March 24, 2008

Goal #1

Posted in Goals, Travel with tags , , on Monday, March 24, 2008 by dragonsvamp

I have decided to start setting up goals that aren’t super long term nor super short term. They will be all types of goals. Small. Major. Insignificant. Anything. We’ll see if I can keep them. 

My first goal is:

#1 To take a summer off and go traveling through Europe before I turn 25.

So far whatever major goals I’ve put for myself (i.e saving up and leaving Jordan, getting a job in Michigan, going to university, studying to become an accredited teacher, buying a Mac, traveling to specific places, etc) I have been able to achieve. Yet, now that most of my previous goals are met or being met I have to start setting some new ones for myslef.

 Here we go!

